APA Annual General Meeting

The 2020 APA Annual General Meeting took place on Friday, 4 December 2020.

At the AGM, the membership voted on a new APA Council for 2021-2022. The following positions were up for election: President, Vice President (up to two), Secretary and Ordinary members (up to five). 

The following people were elected to the APA Council 2021-2022:

PresidentKim Johnstone
Vice Presidents

Elin Charles-Edwards

Brian Houle

TreasurerBrendan Churchill
SecretaryKate Golebiowska
Ordinary Members

Aude Bernard

Salut Muhidin

Denise Carlton

Udoy Saikia

Sandi van Roo

Collin Payne

Ex-Officio Members

Ann Evans (Immediate Past President)

Santosh Jatrana (JPR Editor)

Congratulations to the new Council! A huge thank you as well to the outgoing Council for their work over the last two years.